International Credit Mobility programme


To apply, students must be currently registered in their 3rd year of university studies - 1st or 2nd Year Master - at one of the partner institutions:

- Kazakhstan:  KOKSU, KAZNTU, KAZNU
- Japan: Keio University, Doshisha University, Osaka University, Tohoku  University
- Ukraine: KhAI, KPI
- India: Anna University, IIsc Bangladore, IIT Bombay, IIT Guwahati, IIT Kanpur, IIT Madras, NIT Rourkela, NIT Warangal

List of eligible Master of Science, Technology and Health programmes:

  • Advanced Robotics (AuRob IMARO)
  • City and Urban Environment (VEU)
  • Civil Engineering (GC)
  • Mechanical Engineering (MECA)

How to apply?

1. Select a course from the list of courses above.

2. Contact your local coordinator in your home instititution before April 10th 2017 and follow the application procedure.

3. Send the following documents to your local coordinator:

  •     your CV
  •     a cover letter (in English)
  •     your academic transcript
  •     your completed learning agreement (to download below)
  •     copy of your passport.
Published on March 23, 2017 Updated on June 13, 2017