Technical Committee


The Technical Committee is consulted on questions regarding department organisation and operations, staff recruitment, health and safety, as well as human resources policy. A report on the establishment's social policy is presented to the Committee annually.


Chair: Jean-Baptiste AVRILLIER, Director

  • Staff Representatives: Members: Pierrick GUEGAN, Isabelle LANGLET, Laurent TURBE, Pascal CHESSE, Robert BOISLIVEAU, Malika BRISARD, Nicolas PERROT, Jean-Michel LEBRUN.
    Deputies: Jean-Marc ROUSSET, Estelle BENETEAU, Gilles MARCKMANN, Isabelle CALMET-GUIDONI, Mohammed RHARDA, Yannick BENOIT, Karen GUILLERM-NGUYEN, Patrick ROUSTANG
  • Representing the school authorities: Members: School Director, Human Resources Director. Deputies: Patrice CARTRAUD, Annabelle WAJS.
Published on November 30, 2016 Updated on May 9, 2021