IPSI Faculty Team

Head of Product Design and Industrial Systems Department: Florent LAROCHE

Teaching staff:
  • Fouad BENNIS - Fouad.Bennis@ec-nantes.fr
  • Alain BERNARD - Alain.Bernard@ec-nantes.fr
  • Raphael CHENOUARD - Raphael.Chenouard@ec-nantes.fr
  • Catherine DA CUNHA - Catherine.Da-Cunha@ec-nantes.fr
  • Jérôme FRIANT - Jerome.Friant@ec-nantes.fr
  • Jean-Yves HASCOET - Jean-Yves.Hascoet@ec-nantes.fr
  • Florent LAROCHE - Florent.Laroche@ec-nantes.fr
  • Christian LE GONIDEC - Christian.Le-Gonidec@ec-nantes.fr
  • Olivier LEGOFF - Olivier.Legoff@ec-nantes.fr
  • Jean-Marc BENGUIGUI - Jean-Marc.Benguigui@ec-nantes.fr
  • Catherine MICHEL - Catherine.Michel@ec-nantes.fr
  • Jean-François PETIOT - Jean-Francois.Petiot@ec-nantes.fr
  • Emilie POIRSON - Emilie.Poirson@ec-nantes.fr
  • Matthieu RAUCH - Matthieu.Rauch@ec-nantes.fr
  • Hervé THOMAS - Herve.Thomas@ec-nantes.fr
  • Gilles CARABIN - gilles.carabin@ec-nantes.fr
  • Tugdual LE NEEL PhD student - Tugdual.Le-Neel@ec-nantes.fr
  • Paul FRANCOIS PhD student - Paul.Francois@ec-nantes.fr
  • Loic JEANSON PhD student - Loic.Jeanson@ec-nantes.fr

Published on March 16, 2017 Updated on April 6, 2020